MENU

A

Aldridge, John. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/10/04/john-aldridge-1905-1983-2/

B

Back Latch Cottage, Ceres, George Leslie Hunter, William Meldrum. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2018/07/25/back-latch-cottage-ceres-george-leslie-hunter-and-william-meldrum/

Binyon, Helen. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/06/23/helen-binyon-1904-1979/

Bolton College of Art and the Croal Valley. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/01/23/bolton-college-of-art-and-the-croal-valley/

Bolton, Worktown Survey. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/09/09/bolton-work-town-survey-1937-38/

Brian Bradshaw. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/12/20/brian-bradshaw-1923-2016/

C

Carrington, Dora. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/08/23/dora-carrington/

Ceres.

Ceres, Art Work. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/11/07/ceres-art-work/

Some of the Artists That visited Cees. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/12/06/some-of-the-artists-that-visited-ceres/

Chapman, George. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/12/14/george-chapman-1908-1993/

John O’Connor. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/03/23/john-oconnor/

D

E

F

Freedman, Barnett. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/07/02/barnett-freedman-1901-1958/

G

Garwood, Tirzah. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/07/20/tirzah-garwood-11th-april-1908-27th-march-1951/

Great Bardfield Open House Art Exhibitions. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/09/03/great-bardfield-open-house-art-exhibitions/

Great Bardfield Wallpapers. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/09/13/great-bardfield-wallpapers/

H

Hampson, Roger. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/10/04/roger-hampson-1925-1996/

Hennell, Thomas. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/03/08/thomas-hennell-16th-april-1903-1945/

Home, Robert, Ceres Artist. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/09/13/robert-home-ceres-artist/

Horton, Percy. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/04/06/percy-horton/

Houthuesen, Albert. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/10/21/albert-houthuesen-1903-1979/

Hoyle, Walter. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/02/28/walter-hoyle/

I

J

K

L

Lady Filmy Fern. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/12/31/lady-filmy-fern-or%ef%bf%bc-the-voyage-of-the-window-box/

Life in an English Village (Great Bardfield). https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/05/31/life-in-an-english-village/

Lofthouse, Trevor. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/01/10/trevor-lofthouse-1940-2000/

Loves Labours Lost….the Morley Murals, etc. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/03/27/loves-labours-sadly-lost-bawden-on-ravilious-and-the-morley-morecambe-and-colwyn-bay-murals/

Low, Diana Mabel. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/10/27/diana-mabel-low-born-3rd-february-1911-died-20th-may-1975-2/

M

Mahoney, Charles. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/06/15/charles-mahoney/

Mizen, Fred. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/04/28/fred-mizen-1993-1961/

N

O

P

Pankhurst, Sylvia . https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/02/08/sylvia-pankhurst/

Peggy Angus

Part one. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/05/12/peggy-angus-part-one/

Part two. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/06/05/peggy-angus-part-two/

Part three. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/07/06/peggy-angus-part-three/

Part four. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/08/07/peggy-angus-part-four/

Pitmen Artists of Ashington. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/09/27/the-pitmen-artists-of-ashington/

Q

R

Ravilious, Eric.

Eric Ravilious: Anyone for Tennis? https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/05/01/eric-ravilious-anyone-for-tennis/

Eric Ravilious in Capel-y-Ffin https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/04/17/eric-ravilious-in-capel-y-ffin-wales/

Eric Ravilious in Dover. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/02/11/eric-ravilious-in-dover/

Eric Ravilious in Fife and Dundee. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/05/15/eric-ravilious-in-fife-and-dundee/

Eric Ravilious and Furlongs. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/06/12/eric-ravilious-and-furlongs/

Eric Ravilious and the White Horses. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/05/18/ravilious-and-the-white-horses/

Robertson, Barbara. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/02/04/barbara-robertson/

Robinson. Sheila. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/11/16/sheila-robinson/

Rothenstein, Michael. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/10/19/michael-rothenstein-1908-1993/

Rowntree, Kenneth. Part One. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2022/02/13/kenneth-rowntree-part-one-plus-a-feature-on-the-friends-meeting-house-great-bardfield/

Rowntree, Kenneth. Part Two. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2022/03/14/kenneth-rowntree-part-two/

Royal College of Art at Ambleside. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/08/14/the-royal-college-of-art-at-ambleside/

S

Spencer, Gilbert. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2022/01/29/gilbert-spencer/

Stanley Clifford-Smith. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/07/10/stanley-clifford-smith/

Straub, Marianne. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2021/04/13/marianne-straub/

T

Truefitt-Baker, martin. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/11/13/martin-truefitt-baker/

U

V

W

Wood, Christopher. https://httpartistichorizons.org/2020/11/30/christopher-wood/

X

Y

Z